Kansas Task Force Executive Committee Contacts

Anne McDonald
pamcdonaldkc@gmail.com
913-634-4219
Hon. Penny Moylan
PMoylan@shawneecourt.org
785-251-6700
Meg Wickham
mwickham@ksbar.org
785-234-5696
Shelley Sutton
Shelley.Sutton@kscle.org
785-357-6510
Bob Lambrechts
bob.lambrechts@lathropgpm.com
913-451-5126
Danielle Hall
halld@kscourts.org
785-368-8275
Stan Hazlett
hazletts@kscourts.org
785-435-8205
Steve Grieb
phillyphan50@gmail.com

Kansas Task Force Stakeholder Committee Chair Contacts

JUDICIAL
Hon. Stephen Hill
hills@kscourts.org
785-296-5410
LAW SCHOOLS
Leah Terranova
leaht@ku.edu
785-864-4357
BAR ASSOCIATIONS
Meg Wickham
mwickham@ksbar.org
785-861-8834
LEGAL EMPLOYERS
Ron Paschal
ron.paschal@sedgwick.gov
316-660-9700
REGULATORS
Stan Hazlett
hazletts@kscourts.org
785-435-8205
LAP
Danielle Hall
halld@kscourts.org
785-368-8275
LIABILITY CARRIERS/
RESPONDENTS COUNSEL
Peggy Wilson
pwilson@mwcattorneys.com
816-382-1382